Marina d'Erba Rossa

OUR SUPER LODGES

Why choose between the comfort of a mobile home and the charm of a glamping tent? Marina d’Erba Rossa’s Super Lodges are perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy the great outdoors and have a memorable holiday under the Corsican sun.

RATES AND AVAILABILITY

Check out our other rentals

extérieur du mobil-home Premium

OUR PREMIUM ACCOMMODATION

The crème de la crème of our accommodation!
La Marina d'Erba Rossa has 2 premium areas designed for a top-quality holiday. In the Premium chalet area, you'll find chalets on stilts. In the Premium mobile home area, you'll find spacious accommodation that is less than 3 years old. For even more comfort, the Premium Exclusive service includes sheets, towels, a Wi-Fi connection and end of stay cleaning.
extérieur du mobil-home Comfort

OUR COMFORT MOBILE HOMES

All less than 10 years-old
Comfort and nature go hand in hand at La Marina d'Erba Rossa. For a fantastic seaside holiday, opt for a spacious and functional little holiday home. Sleeping up to 8 people, our Comfort mobile homes are air-conditioned and have shady terrace. They are all under 3 years old and contain all you need for a great stay. Good to know: our campsite has a mobile home adapted to reduced-mobility guests.
extérieur du mobil-home CLassic

OUR CLASSIC MOBILE HOMES

Holidays with all the basics provided
You get all the basics when you rent a Classic mobile home or chalet. The Classic range is functional, has all you need and provides excellent value for money. They're all air-conditioned and come with or without a shady terrace. Whether as a couple or with family or friends, enjoy a seaside holiday without breaking the bank. They sleep from 2 to 6 people and are designed to meet all needs. When booking you can also opt for a range of personalised services.
tente et son parasol sur un emplacement nu

PITCHES

At La Marina d'Erba Rossa, fans of the traditional camping offer a stay close to nature. You can install your caravan, van or motorhome on our wooded pitches. Minimalist travellers also find their place in our camping village. Located less than 700 m from the beach and the water park, our pitches are the promise of a refreshing holiday!

Marina d'Erba Rossa

NOS SUPER LODGES

Pourquoi choisir entre le charme de la toile de tente et le confort d’un mobil-home ? Les Super Lodges de La Marina d’Erba Rossa accueillent les amoureux du grand air pour une expérience inoubliable sous le soleil de Corse.

TARIFS ET DISPONIBILITÉS

Retrouvez nos autres locations...

extérieur du mobil-home Premium

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS PREMIUM

Le nec plus ultra de nos locations !
La Marina d'Erba Rossa vous accueille dans 2 quartiers dédiés aux vacances haut de gamme. Dans le quartier des chalets Premium, vous séjournez dans des hébergements sur pilotis. Le quartier des mobil-homes Premium vous invite à profiter de logements spacieux et garantis moins de 3 ans. Pour plus de confort, la prestation Premium Exclusive inclut les draps et serviettes, la connexion WiFi et le ménage de fin de séjour.
extérieur du mobil-home Comfort

NOS MOBIL-HOMES COMFORT

Garantis moins de 10 ans
Confort et nature ne font qu'un à La Marina d'Erba Rossa. Pour des vacances à la plage réussies, vous séjournez dans une petite maison de vacances spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes, nos mobil-homes Comfort sont climatisés et dotés d'une terrasse ombragée. Garantis moins de 3 ans, ils répondent aux besoins de tous les voyageurs. Bon à savoir : notre camping-village dispose d'un mobil-home PMR.
extérieur du mobil-home CLassic

NOS HÉBERGEMENTS CLASSIC

Des vacances en toute simplicité
Avec les mobil-homes et chalets Classic, la simplicité est reine. Proposés au meilleur rapport qualité / prix, nos hébergements Classic sont simples et fonctionnels. Avec ou sans terrasse, ils sont tous climatisés. Les amoureux, les familles et les groupes d'amis profitent de vacances au bord de la mer sans se ruiner. Pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes, nos locations s'adaptent à tous vos besoins. Lors de votre réservation, vous choisissez parmi un large panel de services personnalisés.
tente et son parasol sur un emplacement nu

NOS EMPLACEMENTS

Pour vos prochaines vacances, mettez-vous au vert ! À la Marina d'Erba Rossa, les adeptes du camping traditionnel s'offrent un séjour au plus proche de la nature. Vous installez votre caravane, votre van ou votre camping-car sur nos parcelles arborées. Les voyageurs minimalistes aussi trouvent leur place dans notre camping-village. Situés à moins de 700 m de la plage et de l'espace aquatique du camping, nos emplacements sont la promesse de vacances rafraîchissantes !